О нас

Швеция – страна викингов, потомков Одина, завоевателей, путешественников, суровый край с необыкновенной девственно-чистой природой. Тысячи озер и рек, леса и скалистые горы создают по истине сказочный пейзаж, который легко вас перенесет в скандинавские мифы, населенные сказочными существами.

Существует легенда о рыбаке, который хотел жениться на русалке. Поймав ее в чистых водах озера, он случайно ранил ее гарпуном. Русалка сбежала, нырнув на глубину. Долго ждал рыболов появление невесты, как вдруг вода засветилась, стала прекрасна, как никогда, отливая то белым, то нежно-розовым цветом, словно перламутровая изнанка раковины морской. Волны ударились о берега, и стали они цвести и благоухать. Над ними разбился мягкий свет, и обрели они невиданную красоту. С тех пор рыба в озере стали источником жизненной силы для жителей Швеции, а птицы стали дарить тепло своего пуха, дабы не замерзать в холодную и ненастную погоду. И отныне всякий, кто только увидит берега Швеции, непременно полюбит их.

Утка – символ тепла для шведов, так как пух гаги является лучшим на сегодняшний день утеплителем с минимальным коэффициентом теплопроводности. Сбор и обработка пуха морской утки теперь является неотъемлемой частью отрасли хозяйства. Известный путешественник и антрополог Тур Хейердал отдавал предпочтение именно одежде с гагачьем пухом, так как не раз сталкивался с условиями экстремально низких температур.

Население Швеции составляет в настоящее время 9 млн. чел. Количество индивидуальных домов (на семью) - около 1,6 млн., включая летние домики. Около 350 000 домов обогревается тепловыми насосами различных типов, в том числе и с маркировкой Nord Duck.

Утка

символ тепла для шведов, так как пух гаги является лучшим на сегодняшний день утеплителем с минимальным коэффициентом теплопроводности. Сбор и обработка пуха морской утки теперь является неотъемлемой частью отрасли хозяйства. Известный путешественник и антрополог Тур Хейердал отдавал предпочтение именно одежде с гагачьем пухом, так как не раз сталкивался с условиями экстремально низких температур.

Nord Duck

бренд, который начиная с 2005 года профессионально занимается тепловыми насосами. География деятельности давно уже перешла границы Швеции, и теперь, как знак качества, вы можете встретить логотип компании на приборах во многих домах по всей Европе.

Позвольте утке из Швеции и вам подарить свое тепло и частичку того волшебства, которым когда-то одарило ее мифическое существо в водах прозрачного озера!

Наша команда

Anatoli Djomin

CEO

+372 5115713


Roman Vasjukov

Brand Manager

+372 5578609


Aleksei Bagel

Technical Engineer

+372 53474275


Igre Neiman

Commercial Director

+372 5115720


Maria Mekhed

Office Manager

+ 372 56953309


 

Anatoli Nikolajev

Project Manager

+372 5682 2341


Olga Pupševa

Accountant


Olga Zdanovitš


 

Быстрое реагирование


Наши специалисты ответят на все Ваши вопросы и дадут полную консультацию!

About us

Sweden is a country of Vikings, descendents of Odin, conquerors, travellers – a harsh land with unbelievably pure virgin nature. Thousands of lakes and rivers, woods and rocky mountains create a truly magical scenery which will easily take you to the age of Scandinavian myths inhabited by fairytale creatures.

There is a legend of a fisherman who wanted to marry a mermaid. When he caught her in pure waters of a lake, he accidentally wounded her with a harpoon. The mermaid escaped, diving deep into the water. The fisherman waited for his bride to appear again for a very long time, when suddenly water started to glow with beautiful colours, changing from white to gentle pink, looking like a pearly inside part of a seashell. Waves started to hit the lakeshore, and it started to bloom and spread wonderful scents. Soft light rose above them, and the lakeshore became unimaginably beautiful. Since then, lake fish has been the source of life force, and birds have been giving the warmth of their down feather to the people of Sweden, helping them to keep warm in cold and hostile weather. And since then, anyone who sees the shores of Sweden is sure to fall in love with them.

In Sweden the duck symbolises warmth, as today eider duck down feather is considered as the best insulating material having the lowest heat conductivity coefficient. Gathering and processing of eider duck down feather is now an integral part of production industry. No wonder that the famous traveller and anthropologist Thor Heyerdahl preferred clothes with eider duck down feather, as he has encountered extreme temperature conditions on many occasions.

At present the population of Sweden is 9 million people. The number of individual houses (for one family) is approximately 1.6 million, including summer houses. Approximately 350,000 houses are heated using heat pumps of different types, including those proudly wearing the Nord Duck logo.

The duck

symbolises warmth in Sweden, as today eider duck down feather is considered as the best insulating material having the lowest heat conductivity coefficient. Gathering and processing of eider duck down feather is now an integral part of production industry. No wonder that the famous traveller and anthropologist Thor Heyerdahl preferred clothes with eider duck down feather, as he has encountered extreme temperature conditions on many occasions.

Nord Duck

a brand that starting from 2005 has been professionally working with heat pumps Geography of our operation has expanded beyond the borders of Sweden a long time ago, and now, as a proof of our exceptional quality, you can see the logo of our company on devices in many homes all over Europe.

Let the duck from Sweden bring you its warmth and a part of the magic which was granted to it by a mythical creature in pure waters of a lake!

Our team

Anatoli Djomin

CEO

+372 5115713


Dmitri Nipadistov

Brand Manager

+372 55687735


Aleksei Bagel

Technical Engineer

+372 53474275


Igre Neiman

Commercial Director

+372 5115720


Maria Mekhed

Office Manager

+ 372 56953309


Olga Pupševa

Accountant


Olga Zdanovitš


 

Fast response


Our specialists will answer all your questions and provide a complete consultation!